BMW K bikes (Bricks)

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 12:49 am

cupid

cupid
G'DAY from Melbourne Australia

I got myself an 86 rs about 3 years ago stuck on a towbar and single wheel trailer and set off camping.
it just dosent get better

2Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty Re: new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:16 am

brickrider

brickrider
Life time member
Life time member
Welcome Cupid.  Found yours three years ago?  What took you so long in joining the Krazies here? Razz

3Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty Re: new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:20 am

cupid

cupid
ive been on the forum a number of times thought it was about time I joined
not that I'm an expert or anything.

4Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty Re: new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 2:43 am

TacKler

TacKler
Life time member
Life time member
Welkome Kupid.  Lots her like kamping with a K.  I was fortunate to do a little in France this year.

5Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty Re: new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 3:02 am

Rickmeister

Rickmeister
Life time member
Life time member
Welcome Kupid...Any chance of a picture of a single wheel trailer? My head's spinning just thinking about it!

Rickmeister.

6Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty my trailer set up Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:04 am

cupid

cupid
new member intro Hitch_11new member intro Img00010new member intro Frame12new member intro Side10

7Back to top Go down   new member intro Empty Re: new member intro Sun Dec 27, 2015 4:12 am

dee why

dee why
Gold member
Gold member
Yay... another Melbournian.
Welcome Cupid and thanks for posting pics of your trailer set up.
It looks a purposeful piece of kit.

Cheers,

04/86 K100 VIN 0009479 Columbia Silver