BMW K bikes (Bricks)

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Back to top Go down   Introducing myself Empty Introducing myself Thu Oct 04, 2012 2:29 pm

greggaz

greggaz
I was cruising around the site last night and everyone seems to be wonderful people, Can't wait to get to get into more discussions with you all. I have been riding my father in laws K100 RT for about 7 years and had the opportunity to purchase one of my own. I have a fair amount on knowledge on these wonderful machines, Thanks to my brother in law teaching me what he knows from being a master technician. And would like to thank everyone in advance!!!

2Back to top Go down   Introducing myself Empty Re: Introducing myself Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:38 pm

Inge K.

Inge K.
VIP
VIP
Welcome Greggaz!

A lot info and helpful lads in here, good luck with your new machine.

3Back to top Go down   Introducing myself Empty Re: Introducing myself Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:58 pm

greggaz

greggaz
Thank you very much!!! Will need it somehow lost my K bike "Bible" in a move so I have to look up all of the torque specs and etc. Sad

4Back to top Go down   Introducing myself Empty Re: Introducing myself Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:29 pm

krambo

krambo
Life time member
Life time member
Welcome to the forums greggaz Wink

5Back to top Go down   Introducing myself Empty Re: Introducing myself Thu Oct 04, 2012 8:40 pm

Rick G

Rick G
admin
admin
Welcome to the forum Greggaz. If you PM our exaulted leader Crazy Frog aka Bert he will give you a pass word for the downloads page and there are many versions of bibles there for you. Even some genuine factory ones.

And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived."   Dalai Lama

Bikes 1999 K1100 LT with a Big Block 1200