BMW K bikes (Bricks)

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Back to top Go down   Hello from Norway Empty Hello from Norway Thu Mar 31, 2011 5:42 am

tjbergli

tjbergli
As a new member on this forum, i would like to introduce my self. My name is Tor Johan Bergli. I live in Sandefjord, 120 km to the south of Oslo ( the capital of Norway). I've been k-biking for the last 3 years, and I'm quite happy with the bike. It's a few issues that annoys me (the seat is not so comfy, the frontfork dips, it's a little bit to high for my 177 cm) but I'm sorting them out one by one. So now the shorter Ram shock is installed and the corbin seat is on the way from US. In addition to the K100, I have 2 Russian bikes (Ural Tourist sidecar and Ural M-72) and a Suzuki GS750 keeping me busy in the garage Laughing

Drive safely!

TJ

Here is some pictures of my bikes bounce

Hello from Norway Bmw310

Hello from Norway Dsc00610

Hello from Norway P1000210

Last edited by tjbergli on Fri Apr 01, 2011 12:33 am; edited 1 time in total

2Back to top Go down   Hello from Norway Empty Re: Hello from Norway Thu Mar 31, 2011 6:10 am

Oldgoat

Oldgoat
Life time member
Life time member
Hello Tor,
Welcome to the board! Would luv to see a pic or two of your Russian bikes if you have them!?

OG

3Back to top Go down   Hello from Norway Empty Re: Hello from Norway Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:20 am

RT

RT
Life time member
Life time member
Hello from Oztralia
I think I need lower seat as well, can't get my leg over like I used to
No comments pls.
RT

4Back to top Go down   Hello from Norway Empty Re: Hello from Norway Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:09 am

charlie99

charlie99
VIP
VIP
welcome aboard

'86 K100 RT..#0090401 ..."Gerty" ( Gertrude Von Clickandshift ) --------O%O
'86 k100 rs.. #######..  "Fred " (f(rame) red ) ( Fredrick leichtundschnell ) - -
bits and pieces from many kind friends across the k100 world ...with many thanks ..