BMW K bikes (Bricks)

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

AlexAUT

AlexAUT
Hi :-D

my name is Alexander, I am from Austria, 32 and got me a 1986 K100 as winter project. 
In my normal life I am a software developer which I love to do. But engines had my interest forever. Currently I have a Honda CB1000R as daily driver. A GSX-R750 SRAD '98 as another project bike and the newest member is a K100. I am a person of many interests and so a project usually takes a bit longer :-/ 

I joined this forum to hang around fellas with the same interest in the same bike :-) To probably ask for help and maybe being able to give advice as well.

What more to say?! Happy to be here :-) 

Greetings,
Alex

Chocolate

Chocolate
Life time member
Life time member
Hey Alexander, welcome here!

Good to have you here.
Pictures would be great Smile

Cheers from across the border from the middle of Germany

Stan

Stan
Life time member
Life time member
Welcome from a land that has too many kangaroos.

Dai

Dai
Life time member
Life time member
Styria... had to go look because I know another Alex in Austria who is into bikes. All I did was prove I know nothing about Austrian geography because he's up in Linz! Greetings from Austria, the land of (no) Kangaroos 177912 

-Dai

1978 Moto Guzzi 850-T3, 1979 Moto Guzzi 850-T3 California,1993 Moto Guzzi 1100ie California
2020 Royal Enfield Bullet 500

MartinW

MartinW
Life time member
Life time member
Greetings from Austria, the land of (no) Kangaroos 177912 If you are unhappy with the lack of Roo's we could always send you a few, we do have heaps of spares.
Regards Martin.

Rick G

Rick G
admin
admin
Hi Alexander welKome to the forum. I like kangaroos because each evening they come into my yard and mow the grass.