BMW K bikes (Bricks)

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Back to top Go down   wez bonnie scotland  Empty wez bonnie scotland Thu Jun 07, 2012 3:10 am

wez1

wez1
hi guys n dolls.

been asked to introduce myself.

i am new to BM's got a track of being hooked on kwaks but for the life of me i never thought i would ride a bmw.

now i do loads of miles so hence a shaft drive is the best solution and no better can be had than german build as i spent 25 years there it was an obvoius move. Smile

now i got myself an old nonrunning K100 and took half an hour and it came to life fuel pump was duff left in a tank of water.

been riding for over 25 years and now living in scotland. our great weather has given me thought to moving to a decent all weather bike so now i'm here, lol.

i'm here to find other guys like myself who enjoy the banter, need help, can give help and enjoy the thrills of riding no matter what we all stars somewhere.

i live in the proximity of livingston in the greatest small country in the world, we can do most things but football is not one of them....but we can toss cabers throw hammers and fight each other or everyone else that's more like us .

so hello everyone and hope to enjoy contacts and maybe make a few friends here.

WEZ.

2Back to top Go down   wez bonnie scotland  Empty Re: wez bonnie scotland Thu Jun 07, 2012 3:17 am

charlie99

charlie99
VIP
VIP
good firey introduction wes ....
good luck with your challenges ....theres lots of help in here and from some awesome folks
cheers !!

Last edited by charlie99 on Thu Jun 07, 2012 4:07 am; edited 1 time in total

'86 K100 RT..#0090401 ..."Gerty" ( Gertrude Von Clickandshift ) --------O%O
'86 k100 rs.. #######..  "Fred " (f(rame) red ) ( Fredrick leichtundschnell ) - -
bits and pieces from many kind friends across the k100 world ...with many thanks ..
1987 k100rs ########   "Red"  - (red sports rs TWB style )