BMW K bikes (Bricks)

Latest topics

» Fuel pump woes
by Born Again Eccentric Today at 10:48 pm

» Introduction : Frankshort
by Arlina Today at 9:35 pm

» Next SE Kweensland K Kronies WorKshop
by Jamie64 Today at 6:10 pm

» Hope this helps the old girl.
by 92KK 84WW Olaf Today at 6:05 pm

» Right Turn Signal/Indicator Lens Source
by stanthomas Today at 8:38 am

» FRONT WHEEL - OZ
by Packo Today at 6:41 am

» Repairmanuals etc for download
by RS Rider Today at 2:54 am

» Wanted - K75 Mount Pad for BMW Tank Bag
by MartinW Yesterday at 12:27 pm

» Northern NSW Tablelands Ride
by TacKler Yesterday at 9:05 am

» Cold start!!!
by Laitch Tue Oct 19, 2021 11:56 pm

» New 87 K100RT owner.
by lomcevok Tue Oct 19, 2021 11:48 pm

» Throttle Body Syncronisation (Raytech SyncoKing)
by mike d Tue Oct 19, 2021 9:27 pm

» Another DJP
by Waz Tue Oct 19, 2021 2:56 pm

» Bella the Red Cattle Dog
by Born Again Eccentric Sun Oct 17, 2021 7:11 pm

» K75 No power to fuel pump No spark
by Point-Seven-five Sat Oct 16, 2021 3:38 am

» Police solo seat brackets
by Gaz Thu Oct 14, 2021 2:30 pm

» GET SET ---- GO
by TacKler Thu Oct 14, 2021 8:09 am

» HES... three sets of conflicting information
by Dai Wed Oct 13, 2021 11:11 pm

» Gearbox no 2nd gear
by ausbrick Wed Oct 13, 2021 2:19 pm

» 6-gear K1100
by ausbrick Wed Oct 13, 2021 2:10 pm

» Rear main seal replaced twice last Year, Leaking a 3rd time. What am I doing wrong?
by sid_knee Wed Oct 13, 2021 12:39 pm

» 1983 K100 RS Project - back to the 80’s
by Point-Seven-five Tue Oct 12, 2021 3:06 pm

» K100 MS3 Pro Conversion (Project K100GSA!)
by Wiz Tue Oct 12, 2021 9:53 am

» Speedo malfunctioning
by robmack Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:19 am

» Thank you for accepting me on this forum!
by Andrew sz Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:16 am

» Moto Gadget speedo problems
by Arlina Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:14 am

» Mt Mee Road Closures 16th-17th Oct.
by MartinW Mon Oct 11, 2021 1:13 pm

» Retired bike enthusiast
by Laitch Mon Oct 11, 2021 8:08 am

» Which K Bike is the best basis for a Cafe build?
by Dai Mon Oct 11, 2021 12:15 am

» Themed coffee table perhaps ?
by Stan Sat Oct 09, 2021 9:50 pm

» Full set of K2 luggage (inc. 40 litre topbox!) available in the UK
by Dai Sat Oct 09, 2021 8:09 pm

» mystery burn smell
by Holister Sat Oct 09, 2021 2:18 pm

» Jack / lift recommendations
by Woodie Fri Oct 08, 2021 6:54 pm

» Soon to be rookie saying hi
by Kiwi Bob Thu Oct 07, 2021 2:03 pm

» oem Alarm
by thomo Wed Oct 06, 2021 5:17 pm

» Retirement village for Showa forks
by MartinW Wed Oct 06, 2021 6:48 am

» K75 GS conversion
by bad boy Tue Oct 05, 2021 6:44 pm

» Gold miner rally 2nd & 3rd Oct
by Jamie64 Mon Oct 04, 2021 11:50 am

» Wheel Rim Restoration - Need Advice, Tips, Examples
by Tom GR Sun Oct 03, 2021 6:17 am

» K100RT for sale Grahman NSW
by Rockman Fri Oct 01, 2021 1:12 pm

» larger rear brake disc
by gorio Fri Oct 01, 2021 7:12 am

» Starter or Sprag clutch failure
by 92KK 84WW Olaf Fri Oct 01, 2021 2:27 am

» K bike cooling
by Matthew-Brisbane Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:44 am

» Bike to good home
by Dai Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:19 am

» My K75 Mineral Grey Cafe build
by FUYO Thu Sep 30, 2021 12:59 am

» K1100LT rear brake cylinder
by Ringfad Wed Sep 29, 2021 11:18 pm

» Headlight switch replacement springs. BIC
by robmack Wed Sep 29, 2021 2:28 pm

» What is the thread pitch of the final drive stud bolt?
by Laitch Wed Sep 29, 2021 9:28 am

» Introduction
by Matthew-Brisbane Tue Sep 28, 2021 2:58 pm

» K-bike wanted for featuring in an advertising campaign
by AL-58 Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:11 pm

center-forum
Who is online?
In total there are 22 users online :: 3 Registered, 0 Hidden and 19 Guests

Born Again Eccentric, Jamie64, Ringfad

Most users ever online was 293 on Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:08 am
Statistics
We have 3965 registered users
Our users have posted a total of 199963 messages in 17167 subjects
Forum access over the world.